Cake nows offer DOGE-DFI LM

in #earn3 years ago

There is a new option for those who are using Pool by Cake. You can now deposit your DOGE to Pool by Cake into the shared Liquidity mining for high rewards and minimal fuss. Currently the APY is 100.86% and the rewards will be credited every 12 hours or so. However for 24 hours ago it was at 420% APY. The first 24 hours was 0.01 DFI blockreward. Now it is 1 DFI per block. However it seems that many people are facing issue trying to deposit their DOGE in Pool by Cake. It looks like the DOGE network is congested for now. I have not move my DOGE over as I'm still looking to see it goes. 

  Capture.PNG

This is my current deposits and portfolio in Pool by Cake since I joined on January 13. Not much but these are all free money nevertheless. I have not seen any rewards for BTC yet as it in the BTC Lapis which is running from Jan 15, 2021 - Feb 12, 2021. As for my DASH, up till today I have rewards 0.00000519 DASH paid to me and compound. DFI is still frozen and not able to touch until 180 days are over so I couldn't use it for LM even if I wanted to unless I were to purchase separately DFI. I will continue to let it keep running for now at least until 180 are over first.

       Capture.PNG

 

    

Free Crypto Rolls
Freebitco - 3 satoshi BTC every hour. Simple and easy. Earn compounded interest with minimum balance 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC)
BitCoinker - 4-50 satoshi BTC every 5 mins. Claimable up to 120 times per 24 hours
Free LiteCoin - Same as Freebitco except the faucet is for LTC. Earn compound interest 8% (yearly) with minimum balance of 0.05000000

Hourly Rolls
Free BTC | Free LTC | Free ETH | Free USDT | Free BNB | Free ADA | Free DASH |
Free TRX | Free LINK | Free NEO | Free XEM | Free Steam | Free XRP

Games
BetFury - Collect 5 satoshi BTC every 20 mins.  Play games to mine BFG (in-house) token for staking rewards

PTC Ads & Surveys
Cointiply - Collect from faucet, earn from viewing PTC ads and video. Earn 5% Interest On Balances Over 35,000 Coins (10,000 coins ~ $1.00)
FaucetCrypto - Collect coins from faucet, PTC ads, shortlinks and offers