Last 5 Days To Go. Collect, Convert & Withdraw

in #earn3 years ago

My friend had ask me to do this post so for those who don't know what to do or move their Coinpot balance to, use as a reference only. You may find better options depending on how much Coinpot balance you have for each coin.

For my DASH coin, I joined Pool by CakeDefi when they haven't changed the signup bonus and deposited just a minimum 0.002 DASH to get the free $20 worth of DFI + $10 worth of DFI with a referral code. My referral code is 596157. You can still get it signup bonus now but with a minimum first deposit of $50 worth of crypto. With this condition, you cannot send to Pool by CakeDefi with the CoinPot minimum withdrawal amount for DASH. Furthermore, I was told that if $50 is too much, it is not a customer that they are interested in. Their average users has almost 10K Assets under management (AUM). So basically they are not looking for small time investors now. Not to mentioned that their withdrawal fees is high as well. I think I might as well give up on my DASH in Pool by CakeDefi since their withrawal fees is 0.003 DASH. I probably end up giving back the 4.8% APY that I earn just to withdraw whatever I have deposit in it. Below is DASH staked after 13 days with total rewards 0.00000371 DASH. Every day I would get a payout of 0.00000025 DASH.

Capture.PNG

I found another option with Cobo Wallet that I withdraw all my remaining CoinPot DASH balance You can stake your DASH here but there is a minimum amount of 0.01 DASH required. Cobo Wallet offers Staking and masternode rewards on user holdings, making it easy for people to grow their digital assets effortlessly. They also have a high-end cold storage wallet for advanced users (Cobo Vault) but it is a bit expensive at $169. You can stake your DASH for 5.2% APY as compare to cake where it is only 4.8% APY.

CoboDash.PNG

This is the product description where the rewards is payout every 10 days as oppose to cake which is every day. You can withdraw anytime but from the rules there is a withdrawal fee of 0.01 DASH. As for Pool by CakeDefi, it has a withdraw fee of 0.003 DASH. Since I won't be using DASH for anything now, I will let it sit here, grow and moon. I will not be able to withdraw now as the withdrawal fees will take away everything that I have deposit.

DASHproduct.PNG

For Bitcoin Cash, DogeCoin & LiteCoin, I have withdraw it to my Coinbase, not the Coinbase Wallet. I have some balance here that was given by Coinbase when Bitcoin Cash forked out from BTC. This free BCH satoshi is equivalent of the satoshi I have for BTC. You can deposit to your BCH from Coinpot to Binance but I think they require a minimum amount to subscribe for the Flexible Savings with only a 0.26% APY. Since I did not have enough, I didn't bother and convert everything to DASH to stake in COBO. If you have enough BCH, at least 0.01 I think you can choose to save it in Binance. In case you haven't sign up for Binance, you may use my referral link where you will get 10% kickback for every trade. I will move my remaining BTC to Binance to purchase or convert to BNB so which I can use for staking in the launchpool. Please note that for launchpool you will need a minimum 0.001 BTC to stake. If your balance is less than that, your BTC satoshis will be stuck in Binance, cannot do much except to convert to BNB. At least that is based on what I know. Feel free to correct me if there is anything incorrect.

As for the Coinpot tokens, you can use it to convert to any coins that you're short of for the withdrawal minimum.