You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Update: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

in #earncryptocurrency4 years ago

Good morning dear friend @ abh12345

I had the opportunity to read some of the posts presented and they are great.

My video is more a testament that cryptocurrency is earned on Hive and there is no deception. Deception is very frequent when you start, there is no lack of the person who wants to take advantage of it.

The intention of the post was not to obtain an award, I did it more to accompany your invitation and also, I want to contribute a grain of sand to publicize our platform, I will continue to make more promotional videos very soon.

After reading your post ¨Help Hive - Sprinkle A Little SEO On Your Posts¨ I was very interested in the subject, and from what I could see and read, everyone agrees on one thing, positioning something on Google, it takes a long time, about two months.

I think we have a lot of work ahead to position ourselves in the first line of the search engine, we must continue working to achieve it, without a doubt, with your knowledge and desire to do positive things for our company, we will achieve it.

The results obtained should not discourage him, on the contrary, he should organize more contests, that makes people want to improve and achieve the objective.

Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to contribute in positioning our platform.

I wish you all a great weekend

Sort:  

The results obtained should not discourage him, on the contrary, he should organize more contests, that makes people want to improve and achieve the objective.

The results obtained should not discourage him, on the contrary, he should organize more contests, that makes people want to improve and achieve the objective

I agree, and even though there is work involved, if it is for the betterment of the platform then we should continue.

Thanks again, have a great weekend.