You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Update: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

I'm happy for the judges to pick the winners. It was never really about the prize for me, more the challenge to see if it could be done. If I get something even better but not important.

To be fair I did see if I could find my own post but @belemo was the first one that I found on the search pages.

Sort:  

Thanks Niall

Yeah, it was an attempt to get some decent work out on the search engines, and that's done now, even though the rankings aren't quite there yet.

I did see themanualbot's, pitboy's, and belemo's in the search at one point, and if you are bit more wordy with the search you'll be able to find them and more I suspect.

Will hopefully have an update out later this evening.

Yeah I thought it was a recency bias from the algorithm?