You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Update: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

Peakd is claiming it's the canonical? [checks] damn it does too. That's probably gonna hurt me some but...I don't care about seo anymore x_x still they should probably expose that so if people have blogs they're cross-posting from they can fill in the field and peakd can claim canonical if it's left blank.

none of these posts are currently not present in a Google search for 'earn cryptocurrency'.

I'm too dumb to decipher this sentence in the context of the rest of the paragraph it's in. You saw them all in Google but not on the first page or you didn't see any of them in Google and then three of them popped up later?

I should probably answer the actual question (as I only really commented wanted to comment about the canonical stuff XD). Last option seems the best.

Sort:  

Yeah, I wonder if it's just going to take twice as long to get both hive and peakd up the DA ranks - steemit.com was the only place to blog from for a while.

none of these posts are currently not present in a Google search for 'earn cryptocurrency'.

I saw 3 of them make the search on the day they were posted, as soon as a new one appeared the previous disappeared and I wonder if that's how Google do it with such a small, competitive set of keywords.

Last option was taken and the delegations are out, cheers!

Ahhh now I understand :D

And how weird. But Google is weird XD