Tips & Suggestions To Earn Money Online


My number one suggestion to earn money and that has worked
for me is ‘teaching online’.


That said, everyone is not ideally set up to teach online but what's worked best for me is teaching online. There's a huge opportunity to make video courses online and teach skills that other people are willing to pay to learn.

If you're thinking, “Well, I don't have anything to teach” then the number one suggestion I have to make money online is to learn some valuable skills. Learn skills especially in coding or development. You might think, “Well, I'm not a coder or a developer”.

If you find anything helpful, will you please subscribe us on YouTube and help us reach 500k subscribers & leave a comment? Help others find it by giving a like. Your contribution means a lot.

You can learn to code and developing skills if you'll simply take some video courses and try and play around with it on your own.

With no experience coding, in about a year or two in high school, with just one one-hour class, I was able to code my own Monopoly game and code lots of simple programs. I'm certain if you want to make money online, learning how to code is a very valuable skill in and of itself and that that is a very valuable skill you can teach also.

If you have skills that you've already worked on and you can teach, Uthena is a great place to teach them especially if you are already teaching on other platforms.

Love,
Jerry Banfield



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jerrybanfield.com/tips-to-earn-money-online/
Sort:  

What about surveys?

Posted using Partiko Android

I make affiliate. Thats my way. But also some link-selling (seo) and native.
Teaching is Good! Nice article

Posted using Partiko Android