You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day Global Warming 💯 Real

in #earthday3 years ago

Global Warming is fake, whatever happens is supposed to happen, no-one can stop this planet from melting down in the end, The sun is hot, it will turn into a black hole and suck everything in. There is no going in worrying about what people have no control over. None of the little stuff we do has any consequence to this ending. The only thing we can do is leave this prison before it's too late. There will be a mini ice age in a decade, before the planet gets really hot, it will get vey cold first. So you have nothing to worry about, won't happen in your lifetime anyway.

Sort:  

Did you watch the video?

No not yet, I just read the headline. I will.

Yeah it is freezing cold out here too, I live in Hawaii. It's been cold for a long time. I began watching, just the opposite video that I expected. Unflagged this one, you seem alright I won't be on your case any more.

Cheers. Hawaii? I should be flagging you out of jealousy.