You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Earth Day steemians. Who would like to be Mortgage Free? Watch this..

in #earthday6 years ago

This is another well thouhtout post. I would love to live like this. Getting my head above water is so hard and being "trapped in the system" does not help. I don't know much about this type of living until i read your post the other day. I will be keeping up with it!

I also wanted to let you know that you have been featured in my Magical Monday post as one of the Newbies Of The Week. You will receive 10% of the SBD that the post makes. You can check out the post by clicking here.

Keep up the great work! It doesn't go unnoticed.

Sort:  

I just clicked the link and had a look OMG thank you so much. Can I return the favour anyway? x

Youre welcome. Just keep up the good work ☺

You are awesome, I will try to keep up the good work. Thank you :)

Keep working and sharing information here into glue friendship