You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Deeds: Developing The Most Regenerative Hemp Company In The World

in #earthdeeds6 years ago

Haha thanks man, I appreciate your kind gesture. I have only just recently started actively posting on steemit and I think that more people just need to start seeing my content, and for me to get some more upvotes.

Sort:  

Haha all good! Its just strange to me that your reputation score is the same than what you start with. How can that be when you have made some quality posts? Did you not make an #introduceyourself post? Oh well I'm puzzled lol but now that I've talked to you and I think you're a real person i'd happily resteem it 😊

Well now that you mention it, I didnt make an #introduceyourself post. Is that an important thing? lol

Haha just saw this looks like you got onto it 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha Yah i guess you cant go without an introduction.

Posted using Partiko Android