You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Structured Know-How About Structured Water

in #earthnation6 years ago

I have recently heard about this notion of organized water and some strange new attitude that water itself has a type of conciousness or life force to it. Ice crystal patterns are more symmetical and organized if one was to sing or talk kindly to the water vs. yelling or cussing at it. This to me veers off into new age/magical/mentally ill type of reasoning but i keep an open mind. Its one of those things...show me the data. Let me try that myself. This would certainly give me a reason to stop cussing. Anyways. Interesting article. I wonder what another name for EZ water would be. I wonder where it would be on this chart. From wikipedia https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heavy_water
BC2629FB-949E-411F-9FC2-95AFA1300BC1.jpeg