Sort:  

And what did my two blog posts that you downvoted have to do with any of this? If you’re going to whine about downvotes on posts that are “not at all offensive,” then perhaps you shouldn’t do the same thing?

I understand what is happening now. Sorry for my confusion with being a newbie.

You did.


mfs_downvotes.jpg


Do you care to revise your "I did not downvote anyone" statement?

I understand what is happening now. Sorry for my confusion with being a newbie.

So it was an accident? Or you didn’t know what a downvote was called? Will you be removing your downvotes?

Umm, are you talking to a bot?

Are you actually complaining? You just downvoted​ my comment, because I was spammed by your ​bot?​ Talking about double standards​.

I understand what is happening now. Sorry for my confusion with being a newbie.