You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a Simple Tutorial for Earning a Significant Income on Steemit! The Steemit Minnows Guide to Becoming a Dolphin!

Many thanks for the mention! I love that you point out our program is best for those in for the long-haul. Our inactive % is better than Steem average, but not as high as we would like. And we're still new, so it will probably go down over time...

Sort:  

@steembasicincome I am very happy that @earthnation mentioned you in this post because I viewed and followed your profile and it really stood out, it seems worth the investment. I'm a newbie here still so I don't have the SBD to fork over but as soon as I am able, I will be sending my payment with a memo. :) Many thanks to @earthnation and just curious, did you get the name from Avatar? I love that show :)