You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter with the Boys (Testosterone and Sugar Overload!)

in #easter6 years ago (edited)

I must be older as my children are older than yours. You do have a beautiful family! Upvoted! I too have two cats inherited from my oldest daughter who got caught with them by the landlord and so now they board at my place.

Sort:  

Everyone would leave you alone if you just toned down your posting. 14 posts today. 14...

With only one account giving you all of your potential earnings. Just slow down the pillaging, be a real community member, and watch everyone who opposes you disappear overnight.

I havent been following any of this war stuff here but I just wanted to say that perhaps he is trying to be more of a better member. His comment is nice and legitimate and saying that you have a beautiful family. Even said a bit of his side and upvoted. Perhaps work with him on praising that part of good?

@foxyspirit...just 10 minutes before this "nice" shit, he was trashing me on my other posts...this is just a game, you'll see.

So all it takes is posting cat pics to get upvotes from @Haejin??? FML!!!

The vote will be removed, don't be silly :)

Love seeing this effort towards reconcilliation! Nice way to celebrate Easter @haejin. With new beginnings!! One of the greatest parts of being alive. Lots of love & peace to you, your family. Your efforts towards being connected to community in a good way will benefit you in the long-term more than all the money in the world ever could. I hope you can receive the good that is yours for the taking. Peace 🐣

Really sweet Jill, yet just 10 minutes before he wrote this sweet message he was trashing me on my other posts, don't be fooled, it's all just a part of the game.

Yesterday he made 12 posts. He's not trying to change at all.

Fuck! 🙉 sorry to hear that Lyndsay. That must mean this post is a fake. Awwe 😲 i guess it was an April Fools joke then. Such a shame. Utter disappointment really.

WTF. I should be posting dumb cat pics!!!