Happy Easter TO ONE & ALL!

in #easter3 years ago (edited)

Wish everyone all the blessings and love from above.

God bless.

Even to those that would love to see us Christians eradicated.

If you wonder who I am to wish you nothing more than love and blessings, well:

Guess in your eyes I am a "Party Pooper", but I still want to see your lives blessed and full of eternal love.

Cheers


Read more:

Source: https://youtu.be/0jJ0Z1W5Dhc


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Happy Easter!

That reminded me:

Tooo funny, yet saddens me too as it reminds me of the prophecy clearly written that even after the evils of the tribulation and during the one thousand year kingdom of JC on this earth, our decedents shall once again fall victim to the sin of wanting to be be Gods.

But yeah, the idea of a Terminator sent back into time to try and mess with the outcomes of events and thus change the future is an excellent truckload of materials for any comedian out there.

"Hasta la vista Adolf"

"You have been terminated Josef Stalin"

One that I think most wouldn't mind is "Buona noces Hillary"

Ha ha! Happy Easter bro!

Posted using Dapplr