Happy easter from my casa to yours!

in #easter7 years ago

imageboldHappy easter!


image So today I have been snapping to try a trick my bestest friend informed me of to ease toddler tantrums. She said when kids be fussy around her she just pulls out her phone and starts snap chatting with them for a few minutes to distract them and refocus their attention. I tried it and miraculously it works! See the results below: image Baby tootie also learned to say bunny from this chat and she was instant smiles and aww cute when I made her my little honey bunny. image she found it hilarious to
look like an old lady getting ready for bedtime at nap time.
My favorite snap of the day was this one: image look how happy she is that moment most kids are super cranky about having to go to sleep.
So legitimate advice I heard recently that people who take selfies to distract the situation or to refocus attention or to change the subject very quickly wil revert to selfies and photo apps on their phone. I noticed my friend melissa doing this and asked her advice and she said try it with your kid on snap chat so I finally did and my genius bestie was right. It is a quick fun thing to do that lets you be creative and artistic while changing the mood with you child. And you also get a little online scrapbook essentially without the hours of manually editing. image follow me at kspeaks33 on snap chat or here on steem at kristy1. Again happy easter via kristy melissa and tootie snappings 😜

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.