You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the monthly statistics & charts about our blockchain never tell you!

in #easterlast year

I complain about hw quite often tbh

Well, and then I have tagged you in this post with the hope that you will do something more than just complain and take some diligent action together with your cronies to solve this matter once and for all.

but none of the examples you showed here make any sense.

Don't worry mate. All this will soon make a lot more sense if you and your cronies decide not to take action on the matter and fix the problem immediately. You can bet I have a lot more evidences to show that without a doubt you will find much more relevant. Well, only if you decide not to click on all the links that I've already left here throughout this post. };)

Can you at least tag people when you actually have something of a legitimate inquiry?

¿Legitimate inquiry? Haha, everyone that I've tagged here have a lot to do with what is happening here due of their direct relationship with the indicted and therefore you all are responsible for correcting the problem asap.

Quackwatch isn't getting any votes from what I can see, no idea what you going on about.

Yep, that's right, not for now. But there are many more here who are currently receiving the same "generous" treatment as @Quackwatch was receiving and whose usernames at the moment I will withhold for future posts.

Old screenshot?

Well, not too old. But yeah, not so recent either.

Sort:  

Well, I'll be muting you now from notification so good luck with your attitude and whatever it is you're trying to gain from this.

Yeah, I understand you perfectly. The truth is that I could not expect less from you showing such a degree of support, collaboration and interest in solving this problem. There have been already so many times that my level of clairvoyance does not surprise me at all and consequently I have no choice but to laugh out loud at your highly predictive responses.