Easter celebration

in #easter6 years ago (edited)

Easter day is always such a joy. The sky is special, the air is special and the day is filled with happiness and love. I have a hobby of collecting photos of sky anywhere I go, it amazes me so. This day is no exception, the sky is so blue, and this line on it is like a symbol dividing the sky - perhaps the symbol of new life, new dreams, new everything. We have a great tradition on the Easter day with all our friends from the church to gather in a cafe/restaurant, celebrate, talk, share feelings. This particular restaurant is overlooking the beautiful garden. Such a great sunny day! Christ is Risen! Indeed He is Risen!









All images are by the author and original content, created especially for Steemit.
All photos are original taken by @russian-life

Sort:  

Keep taking those sky photos. :-)

Thank you!! I have so many in my collection!