Celebrate Easter with SteemitBoard - The eggs opened ... and guess what popped out!

in #easter6 years ago

Since Thursday, @steemitboard is teasing you with

They finally popped out!

After this long wait, and after asking your egg to open (April Fool again), they are finally here! Depending on you current level, you got a dedicated new character on your Board of Honor.

Do you want to keep it with you forever?

Your new character will be displayed for the whole newt week. After that, SteemitBoard will go back to the usual sea ecosystem with red-fishes, minnows, dolphins, orca and whales.

If you want to keep your current character and add it as a personal badge to your board, that’s really easy:

Upvote this post and the badge will be yours!


At the end of the week, @steemitboard will transfer your cute little character as a new badge into your personal section! Don’t wait to long as they will vanish in 7 days!

Spread the work to your friends, so they can get their badge too. Resteem this post!

We hope you enjoyed this fun campaign and wish you again an Happy Easter!


Support the SteemitBoard Project and all Steemit users. Vote for its witness!

Steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Es interesante lo que esta haciendo steemit con estos premios, concursos y juegos, y veo como crece esta comunidad con trabajos de innovación a mi personalmente me gusta mucho steem

@zublizainordin says I love it and want to keep it... Thank You SteemitBoard @steemitboard #steemitboard affirms #zublizainordin

Hi,
I am @fahim12. This post content is so nice and interesting.I really love it.For that I follow you and upvote your post and also make a best comment..I hope you also back for me.If you back I am so much happy & thankful for you.I am wait for your reply and your upvote.I always stay with you..

Terima kasih atas ucapannya

@asha123says I love it and want to keep it... Thank You SteemitBoard @steemitboard #steemitboard affirms asha.

Thank you for you comment @steemitboard.

oh ASSALAM O ALAIKUM
my name is iram and i am from pak and i am new steemian thank you for sharing this post i really did not know about that you did a great job and i am ready to receive my cute little character please surly do it
i am waiting please hurry up
and thank you for sharing

This was a fun way to learn about Easter for different cultures and I am happy to add my personal badge. Thank you for this fun campaign and I hope you continue this for other holidays. : )

Thanks for this nice post @steemitboard its good news for steemit community
Keep it up 👍

This kind of good works really appreciated for all steemians.

congratulations @steemitboard i hope u support me on steemit

imagefollow me and upvote a lot for me, I appreciate your upvote @wisa6211.

this award will be make inspire to own development steem performance
noted with thanks for value post950805024954172.jpg

Nice Flower........................@stanley114

https://steemit.com/@bittrex this id hack my account & all steem transfer his id please help

steemitborard is best and beautyfull post.. nice job boos.thanks your post.

I just got the first award, I'll try for the next award, it's fun.

hi, i aint see the benefit of it yet, i dont seem to understand though im a beginner

in the mananya you brlum understand, I am also a beginner and also many that I have not understood

It is interesting..... Good lock:)

@hamidul says I love it and want to keep it my mind @steemitboard. Thanks.

Thanks for sharing! Upvoted and followed!

What benefits can we get from this program @steemitboard

I was happy to see my green Sweety Dolphin Rabbit 😁👍 Thank you!

2018-04-03_Ostern_Steemitboard.PNG

You big account, we friends now.
You be my friend?

it is so nice post..thank you.

@mediaservice nice and excellent post. i love this post. @mediaservice

Hi @steemitboard,please help to vote me @waliyurrahman as I am new in steemit.and you are very experienced in steemit.

Love it! Happy Easter.

You are appreciated.

Haii @steemitboard don't forget to visit my blog.. thank you so much

Thank you.....love it...means allot to a beginner. I'm definately keeping it

wahhhh. that god your post, thanks whit information.

steemitborard is best and beautyfull post.. nice job boos

Great Work thanks for the post

I already opened my egg today and it's beautiful, thanks for Easter gift.🤓

I love those! Please do this kind of mix every year with new characters. :D

That's a beautiful big fat Rabbit right there! HAHAHA

Wo0t wo0t hpw great is this profile! Love it please keep it up, so much fun!

Congrotulation to @steemitboard for new cara ctert. Good job @arcange.

Got it. Thanks for the gift @steemitboard

You have to refresh your browser using CTRL+F5

I changed the browser now I can see it, perfect @arcange and thanks for the work

There are 4 pages
Pages