Action reaction

in #easy6 years ago

image
All right, I try to walk alone, and slowly
try to understand it. Suddenly, I felt my head
spinning. Dizzy attack. The longer the headache becomes.
My head is getting harder to uphold. Not only that, eyes
I also became dazed to see the screen monitor.
This dizziness is even more severe than dizziness due to a strange disease
which I felt a few months ago.
Stop me? No. I keep studying the lesson.
Also still try to understand and mendalaminya. But ... dizzy
this only tortures me. And, suddenly I remembered my sentence
write on her friend's wall: Dizzy stadium 5. Ah, that's it
excessive aka lebay. I just never know what dizzy like
stage 5 it. It's just an improvisation that's too far too far. And,
finally ... I was hit by the improvised overload. Hikz.
At 5 pm, I turned off the computer and tried to lie down.
Hopefully the dizziness will stop soon. Ah, the dizziness just increases
severe. My head is not only heavy, but also hot. After bathing,
I lay helpless in bed. My face was pale. I
beristighfar many times, because I have been aware of the causes
This dizziness. I am reminded of my writing about the Law of Action-Reactions
and LOA. I still remember the contents of his writing and also understand
concept of laws. And what's happened to me now is because of me
violated his laws, so I was punished.