You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Hands On EasyDex Portfolio Builder Tokens

in #easydex6 years ago

Hi, I think they said that they can start delivering sharedrop from the Steem/SBD gateway since its used much more than BTC, so we may see drops pretty soon. As for the Smoke sharedrop, you had to hold at least 100 PB tokens to be eligible for the Sharedrop, owning bellow 100 will get you no sharedrop, but for the 2nd sharedrop of WhaleShares, they reduced the minimum hodl to 20 PB tokens, maybe that's why you got it. How many PB's do you hodl?
Regards.

Sort:  

Thanks for the fast responds. Yes the limit of 100PB could be the reason why I haven't received any. I'm holding about 50PB Tokens so thats why I missed the Smoke Airdrop but I did received the Whaleshares which is pretty good as well :-) I will keep on stackin...thanks for the good information @lost108