Have you heard of Swagbucks?

in #easymoney7 years ago (edited)

I have been using Swagbucks since 2011 and I my lifetime earnings are $667.57 (I have cashed out more with discounts though!). I went a couple years where I quit using Swagbucks because it was too hard to earn, but they have updated and made it so much easier! There are several ways to earn, I usually just play the auto playlists under the watch tab then choose ncrave. I also have an old phone that I connect to my wi-fi and let videos play on that all day with the app. I earn randomly for using their search engine instead of google. Sometimes I take the surveys, but not often. I always check to see if I can get points from online purchases. I have a friend that uses Swagbucks to get points on her families hotel stays, she earns a lot that way because she has a son on a traveling baseball team. It's not a get rich quick type of thing, but it can definitely help. I like to wait until I have 2200 swagbucks (points) and cash out for a $25 Amazon gift card (there is a $3 discount on your first gift card every month). I save them up through the year and pay for Christmas gifts with it. I also use Ibotta and cash out with Amazon as well :) They really add up through the year. With Swagbucks I probably earn about $25 every 35-40 days with little effort. You can choose from a lot of different gift cards including ebay, Home Depot, Olive Garden, etc. You can also choose Paypal (but there is no discount for Paypal and it takes 2500 swagbucks to get the $25)

Do you already use Swagbucks? If so, how much have you earned so far and are there any tips you could give for earning more? Anyone use anything similar? If you are interested you can use my referral link and get started now :)

swagbucks-share-1420-v2.png

http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/racheal737

Sort:  

i had heard about this a long time ago, is it still around? wow, i've seen a lot of people mention they've made some good passive income from it

I am a user of this as well it is so easy it earn on this site