Sort:  

This is becoming a hassle man, bigger whales do no seem to care why not use your power for good rather than trying to fight his pawns.

Keep on fighting the good fight !

Flagging everyone who replies to him is literally no skin off my back. That's the beauty in all of this.

Well if it don't hurt you by all means fuckem up !

Since he doesn't upvote anything that he didn't write, you are just giving 0% flags right? Nothing from nothing is nothing...

Agree, absolutely agree! But on the other side this strategy may scare his supporters. I don't know what to say... Since @haejin has a lot of SP and bernie's flags can not remove his rewards, then maybe he is looking for another strategy

@randowhale @berniesanders Why are you also flagging people who comment exposing his poor track record and asking piercing questions about his analysis?

You’re also silencing his critics. Isn’t that achieving the opposite of what you want? I suggest you revise your strategy before you alienate a lot of people on your side.

If only you added exceptions for people that consistently fight/spam haejins posts to try and suck up VP from his followers/himself though I understand that he himself has muted me, but I still got a flag from him and consistently from one of his larger followers

I dont know whats happened but if you support them you can enjoying here :)

Lol that bad so bad news!!

GET DOWN MISTER PRESIDENT!

I've already Resteemed it,
@racoo

Give it to him

A bout why no help you

actually, I can not explain how you would like to reply

Anything a smaller fish like me can do? I flag him all day long but I don't have alot of sp

live easier

:D

Keep lobbing him Clay Pigeons. he will keep shooting them down, until he's outta AMMO! :P ;) :D