Pick-Ups - 4/2 - 4/8

in #ebay6 years ago

Last week was a pretty slow week for me. I was only able to get out sourcing for a few hours on Friday afternoon. Stopped at 3 pawn shops, 1 Savers, 1 consignment shop and 1 Goodwill.

My first stop was the Goodwill. I've only been to this one a couple of times and have yet to buy anything. Today was the day though:

disney.jpg

Picked this up for $2 as a gift for a friend.

My second and third stops were a bust, but then I picked my girlfriend up (She's good luck) and kept at it. Our first stop was a bust, but our second was pay-dirt!

IMG_8397.JPGIMG_8390.JPGIMG_8384.JPG

Paid $45 for all 3 and value it all at $100.

Our last stop of the day was a Savers where I've had luck before. Here's what we got:

IMG_8403.JPG
s-l1600.jpg

The board game is for my collection, but the DVD/VHS players are bound for Ebay if they work. Paid $32 for everything and value the VHS/DVD players at $80.

So again, it was a slow week for sourcing, but it looks like we might be able to get our to some garage sales this weekend!