You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Update: Good News, Bad News

in #ebikes7 years ago

I have not checked, but I bet there is some steemit airbrush artist close to you. I follow @neonartist, but he is in Kazakhstan, (I think). If you don't like the panels, find someone like @neonartist, and really kick the bike up a notch, maybe a cool lightning god type motif, (Thor, or Odin). Color when getting a project toy should mean nothing, easy or hard to change depending on direction chosen. Good luck on project.

Sort:  

That's a good point. Now I'm imagining the cool shit I could get airbrushed onto it...although honestly my style is mostly plain blacks and greys. I don't like color or detail on anything, I like stuff to feel neutral and utilitarian.

easy or hard to change depending on direction chosen.

make it easy, I also prefer the blend in choice. I'm not a "Hey look at me" and my cool tricked out fabulously hand painted by slave wages labor bike. There is something to be said for the understated muted look.(my preference) Life is about choices, we make them and hope we don't regret them, cause there is damned all we can do about them once made.