You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Update: Good News, Bad News

in #ebikes7 years ago

I mean, it sucks about the other bike, but this one looks like it could serve you just as well and it's also got a lot less use on it which is nice. I actually really dig how the new one looks, but I'm a sucker for green with black, lol. I'm glad to see you're getting a bike still though, and I'm looking forward to posts on it!

To be honest, you've got me kinda wanting to get a bike, haha. But, that would be something to do in like 5-10 years from now probably in my case.

Sort:  

Interested comment

Hell yes it is, boiii.

@Alexbeyman, wouldn't you agree?

I dunno, I get a lot of comments I can't really make heads or tails of tbh

Haha. I don't know how to interpret that comment at all either. I know there's a language barrier with a lot of users, makes it hard to tell if that's spam or what.