You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Update: Good News, Bad News

in #ebikes7 years ago

@alexbeyman,
Actually I like electra bikes! But the problem is price of batteries and support stuffs are rare in my country! As a result of that I was thinking to shifting to hybrid version!
45 Km in battery, rest by using petrol and while we drive via petrol battery will recharge! So, I was thinking to move there, but still my mind not set for that! Coz, support stuffs and parts are not yet available :/
Actually I'm driving little fast around 80 Kmph but I don't care the speed, I need something eco friendly!
Thank you very much for your kind response! Appreciate it!

Cheers~

Sort:  

In a situation like that, the best answer is to build it yourself. You will learn a lot along the way like I did with my electric bicycle and save a lot of money since most of the cost of anything is the labor of assembling it.