Pre-order Vengeance now! πŸ₯³πŸ“š

in #ebook β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

FinalMaybeJune_half.jpg

⭐️Vengeance (Forgotten Prophecy: Book One)⭐️


✨To be released: 12th September 2020πŸŽ‰


Β 
An ancient curse rebirths and Lyria is the sole survivor of its deathly wake.

Borne of a forbidden bloodline she attempts to build a new life in her Lord's city without divulging her secret β€” a magic that serves as both gift and curse β€” but unable to predict her own fate she is soon entangled in Fan'driel's deeper politics. Her hand is destined to shape the future...

For better, or for worse.
Β 

Image1111.png

Pre-order now on Amazon


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08BP9KTSV

Over the past couple of weeks I've been receiving feedback from beta readers and I've been doing what I can to tweak the story as directed and fix any errors/spelling-mistakes that have popped up. Most of the feedback, so far, has been urging me to remove excessive adjectives and tidy up a couple of sentences.

I'm still expecting a little more feedback but I'm confident in having this release-ready by Saturday, September 12th... after sooooo many years in the works!

This title will be exclusive to Amazon until December, at which point it will also be available at Smashwords, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Apple, Google Play, amongst a smattering of other retailers in ebook form. No physical copy β€” yet! β€” I'm contemplating working with a local printer and personally distributing physical copies.

My hope is that while it's under KDP Select and thus eligible for Kindle Unlimited subscribers, I can gather some reviews before a larger release.

😘πŸ₯°β€οΈ

I can't wait to introduce and share the world of Fan'driel with you!

I would like to thank...


@carolkean - @owasco - @gastontrussi - my partner @hidave, and a couple of non-Hive friends for their ongoing help in making Vengeance the book it should be.

Β 

I'm soooo looking forward to September! πŸ₯°β€οΈ


Β 

Yes, this means I'll be spamming advertisements throughout all my future posts, haha!! πŸ˜†

Β 

Book cover rights are mine; divider image courtesy of Pixabay

Sort: Β 

It's like coming out from the pile of bodies @kaelci - I cannot even imagine the feeling of getting so many years of work into the light. I'm super happy for you and thanks for the mention, I wish I could help you more with the proofreading, but I'm proving to be a slacker in that department ;) although I might be able to help with photography if you ever need some portraits done for the launch or marketing. The only requirement is to take the family to the Sunshine Coast for a day trip.

I've already pre-ordered my copy.

I'm looking forward to September!

Cheers

I'm still thanking you! 😊 It's been taking up some of your time and I appreciate you giving it a chance whenever you have the time available. AND your feedback so far for the beginning has been helpful too! The beginning is the most important part of the whole story and I thank you.

At the moment I'm really only e-marketing. The thought of real life, in person marketing scares the living daylights out of me, haha!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… But I shall keep your offer in mind!!! 😁

Thank you so much for pre-ordering, I'm so grateful for that too! πŸ€—

Cheers! ✨

It's been my pleasure.

Well now you know, next fear in line to beat is public speaking ;)

very exciting! Good luck! :)

(pre-ordered my copy!)

Thank you!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

Determined to do this properly this time πŸ˜… beta readers, preorders, social media this that and the other! All over everywhere!! Need alllllll of the luck! πŸ™

May it be a blockbuster! It will certainly be a worthy $4 .. I will surely order it! :D

Thank you!! πŸ˜„

I'm really hoping so! So far I have 5 pre-orders, and that's pushed me up from Amazon Rank #26,000,000 to to #192,000. Slowly climbing up! Must reach that #1 spot and have everyone fall in love with this world that's been stuck in my imagination for decades! 😁

The day will follow :)

I'll actually check it out myself. This one seems like the thriller

Thank you 😁 I really hope you'll like it!

I've been working on it for soooo long, it's so exciting to finally say, "Here! It's going to be here! Soon! Prepare for the reading!!" πŸ˜…

Hahah of course September 12 is no more far away lol, I'll bookmark this then, open it up later to check it. Cheers.

It is!! But at least it's a date set in stone. 😁 I'm so happy.

Cheers!!!

#posh #proof ~ ~~~ embed:1275755408968216576 ❀️ twitter metadata:a2FlbGNpfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2thZWxjaS9zdGF0dXMvMTI3NTc1NTQwODk2ODIxNjU3NiDinaTvuI98 ~~~