Sort:  

Can I pay 25?

As per market price, 13000 acency points value is 28 $ and 30 hive value is 15$ . I am already demanding less hive. 30 hive is good deal.

Thanks a lot. I received it in full. I appreciate your honesty. Hope to do this again.

Hi @zestimony,

May I have your discord ID please, if you don't mind can we have a chat???

zestimony#1674

Thank you. I have sent a friend request. Could you please accept it.

Alright. Give me a few minutes to rake through my wallets.

Transfered

Transfer made:

I don't mind some bonuses if you will!

Transfered 13000 acency points. Thanks

250 acency points extra gift for you.

This is a great deal

Damm this was a good deall and missed it XD

Do you want ecency points?

Congratulations @pardeepkumar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 66000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!