Dreemport Marathon

in #eccency ā€¢ 10 months ago (edited)

Hey hiverzzzz ! I hope you all will be doing amazing .šŸ˜€
You all must be aware of newbieā€™s dreemport marathon which is gonna be exciting and thrilling event and many of you might have submitted their post already. If you havenā€™t ,go ahead.
As here is my augusted entry for that marathonšŸ˜‚
As per guidelines, I have to submit and introductory post regarding team and banner . So here we go

Introduction: Well I am Usman Khalid currently student of Pharm.D . As a pharmacist I am avid and passionate about helping people regarding healthcare problems . I always haunt for new opportunities and collaborations.
Beside this I am also fond of writing.I like to state my thoughts through words and for that purpose i have chose to be hiveršŸŒŗ

Dream for dreem: As i have told you early , i love to write and state my thoughts through words.I believe that a pen is more powerful than dagger to bring change .As world has digitalised,now people prefer stuff in soft forms.I want my words to reach each possible eye . Through hive and dreemport I am hoping to soak knowledge and spread my opinion and experiences

Team: You all might be eager to know about my team so ladies and gentlemen here we go

         **   ā€œTeam Elevenā€**

Team Banner

Reason for this mysterious name is that we practically decided at eleventh hour to participate and team up.This was truely a last moment decision and her rapture for this marathon has made it excited for both of us.So we are two members team .
Here she is

        ā€œ@amberkashifā€ 

She is a senior ,talented and well reputed hive user full of enthusiasm and always willing to help newbies. It is truely an honor for me to accompany her in this marathon. And I hope our combo gonna boom šŸ’„

Here is my entry for that marathon
If you guys havenā€™t participated yet ,go ahead. An exciting event full of vigour is waiting for us
Stay blessed

Designs are made on canva
Marathon image
#dreemforlife

Sort: Ā 

It always gives a sense of pleasure to pull the others hands so that they may accomplish what they dreem of.

This initiative of Dreemport is amazing and win/win for everyone.

I hope to see you growing on Hive and I am sure this marathon will provide you the elements you need to be successful.

Go partner go.......

I love the name, man. It's hilarious that it's ironic to the number of members. I thought you were eleven. The idea is brilliant.

Welcome to Hive, also. You've got amber to work with, so you sure are covered.

I wish you the best!
#dreemport

Heheh yah most of people that by name it would include 11 members hefty team but no itā€™s 1 plus 1 who will behave like 11 instead of 2

Ā 10 months agoĀ (edited)Ā 

Great you grouped into a team at the eleventh hour, better than never, and Amber is one of the best hivers here, so rest assured, you made a wonderful team.

#dreemerforlife #teamflash here

Surely our combo gonna boom
Thanks for halting herešŸŒŗ

I really thought you were a team of 11, though reading through I figured out that you both played a creative mind towards the name. The eleventh hour team. You've got a great partner with you, go and Excel my friend.

Came through #dreemport

Hehe everyone perceived thatšŸ˜‚
Well yes for sure we both gonna rock

Wow!
A team of two(for now) and with someone with good reputation on Hive.
Bro, you're in the kindest of hands

Nice to meet you Khalid, I love people who love writing I know you came with a lot of packages for your teammates. Seeing amberkashif I am rest assured that all the members of this team will not regret being here.. good luck.

#Dreemerforlife

Congratulations @ukrajpoot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day