It takes less than 3 minutes to create a new account for newcomers with ecency.com

in #ecency2 years ago

Today I helped create a new account for my friend.
My friend is a youtuber with more than 4000 followers. He usually creates content about local sporting events. He also likes photography.
A few weeks ago I told my experience on steemit and then hive. He seemed very interested.
This morning he came to me asking for help to create a hive account. All right, I'll make him an account.
With an email it gave, I tried to register a hive account on ecency.com.


capture7.jpg


I opened ecency.com and went to signup on the right of the page. Then fill in your username and email address.


capture2_li_2_.jpg


Less than a minute, I get an email containing a confirmation link.
After accessing the confirmation link, I get a message that the email address has been verified.


capture3.jpg


capture5.jpg


Two minutes later I get a new message that the account has been created. The message also includes account information, user name and password.


capture4_li.jpg


Then I use the account and password. Yes, I managed to login with a new account.
I checked the new account's wallet and it turned out that I already got a delegation of 5,128 HP from @ecency.


capture6_li.jpg


My conclusion, to create a new hive account is very easy and fast. No more than 3 minutes.


capture_li.jpg
The screenshot above is my friend's youtube account.


Hopefully my post is useful for you

THANK YOU



Sort:  

Congratulations @askari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @askari! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!