You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency Vision - No beneficiaries, Drafts, Gallery, Bookmarks

in #ecency4 years ago

I am an Ecency user in Indonesia. Ecency allows Hivers around the world to be online anywhere anytime with an easy way. Ecency keeps Hivers always Hive on!

But unlike the previous Esteem, I saw a problem when writing the title of a rather long post through Ecency. Only a few words are visible, so we can't correct every mistake in the title. I think Ecency can improve the appearance of the title so that it can be seen all of them, especially for a slightly long title.

well, I am with this addition. I am sure, in the future, more and more Hivers will use Ecency. Thanks so much.

Sort:  

We are fixing that in upcoming release, thank you for your comment and report