Having Trouble With Ecency...Any Help?

in #ecency3 years ago

Hey there friends. Was hoping to get some help here as I finally reinstalled Ecency...got it all set and logged in...and can’t seem to do anything.

When I try to upvote folks, I get this message.

6F4E4075-171D-42E2-9FCB-AD81F658F550.png

When I try to post photos for a post...I get this error.

91F74680-D065-40AB-8131-E17D1DB92EE9.png

Any ideas from the team behind Ecency? Or just anyone who is smarter than I am (majority of you)?

It shows me as logged into my account and I can pull everything up, but it’s not letting me actually do anything. Any help appreciated.

Thx.

Blewitt

Sort:  

!WINE
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@blewitt! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Have you tried Dapplr?

I have no idea, it works fine for me! I logged in with the active keys.. what keys do you use to log in?

Gonna log out then back in again later to see if that works.

Assuming this comment comes through, it's working for me too. I don't remember what key I logged in with. Probably posting key unless active was required.

Yeah. I’m gonna try logging out and in again once home and in front of my keys again. Just wanted to see if anyone knew of a solution. Thx!

Congratulations @blewitt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 21000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @blewitt, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @eii. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @blewitt, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.