⭐Hello! I am Ecency Star ⭐

in #ecency2 years ago

Good day, Everyone!

ecency_star.gif

I am Ecency Star and I was born to support @Ecency community and to make sure that everyone found his/her place in the big and warmest community in Hive Blockchain!

I was invented by @irisworld, and I hope I don't violate any rules...

I was in the project for a very long time and the last #ArtEcency contest was a push to release! You can find my first short introduction video here. And I will another video is coming soon...

Why?

@irisworld sincerely loves Ecency community and wants to help to grow it up and make all Ecency users feel comfortable here. It is kinda an experimental project, but we really hope it will succeed!

My life goal

⭐I am like a pole star who will show the way for newbies, and help them to settle up in our Ecency World.

⭐I will share my knowledge and experience with you, so you can grow up here.

⭐I will organize different giveaways, contests, and other events to have fun, to grow up, to succeed, to tell people about our beautiful world!

Funding

Now 50% of all funds that will be accumulated by that account will go towards support Ecency community. Including Hive, HP, HBD, and Ecency points.

So, if you join Ecency with my referral link you will help to develop that project and to support Ecency promotion.

Also, all donations and any kind of support are appreciated. The same as suggestions, recommendations, feedback!

P.S.: My initial name was EcenStar, but due to some technical issues I had to change it to @Ecency-Star


ecency_star_join.gif