Sort:  

I'm sure it is! Looks great anyways. We didnt have a lot of snow this year...😁

Then you must use this what you have :)) ... here first winter months also did not come lot, but this snow comes in last weeks when cold start end :))

I know what you're saying. It's the same in here. For example, this year we didnt have much snow and it snow only for 2-3 days 2 weeks ago, meaning in February.
I mean here, in my area. In the mountain area ofc there was snow. But compared with what I'm used to have here and compare with the previous years...its not the same. Times have changed and climate too...

Climate problems are man maid problems... when they get very strong sometimes, which are purposely pushed stronger than they usually seem at the moment ;) , so that a small select group can introduce new tax systems, ....but normal thing is that we are in a warm mode at the moment. The planet and the sun have warm and cold seasons that can last a few years.