Sort: Β 

Yep, looks like this year will be worse for crypto.😁

But seeing this so far, HIVE is the best place to be when the bear market has come in. Having been here previous bull markets and bear markets I have seen that here it is possible to always earn when you post and do not stop. Which helps during the bear market to keep yourself away from other wallets and not to spend coins that need longer time to hold and HODL.

That's right, Hives are the best to hold, it doesn't really matter what bear market you mean. πŸ₯°πŸ˜»

No ... not hold, it is best to use, if you hold then you wait next bull what comes 2024 πŸ˜…... what I say it is best to use , so you not need to use other coins. I use HIVe to buy food and lot other things ... when I not need to do this what other coins.... what are more strong and need time to hold.

I'll only use Hive when it's urgent, regardless I'll hold as you say.😁