bitter experience in the world of ecency

in #ecency3 years ago (edited)

good night, all ecency friends, I am on behalf of @fuad2, tonight I will share a story that I never wanted in the world of steemit. I hope my friends will be careful so that this will not happen to you.

img_0.8298508605500999.jpg

what I feel is the password from my steemit @fuad2 was stolen or changed. I also don't understand how easily they did this to me, how they did it.

so for my friends on the @fuad2 account, I apologize if now I can no longer greet you or share stories with you. now maybe I will continue with my backup to get rid of the feeling of disappointment over the theft of my account by a rascal alias. maybe that's just a bad experience that I have felt at Steemit so far, hopefully it doesn't happen to all my friends. thank you

img_0.3979128328949975.jpg

img_0.25150024482695355.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal