How I find dbuzz and why I recommend it for all the new Hive users

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.29362201309765723.jpg

My account was created in 2018 when we was still on Steem blockchain. It was not my first account. The first one I was just useing 1 or 2 weeks when i found out that i forgot my keys 😅

That time I was trying to make blogs about my every day life about farming. And it was good since i used it as a diary and even sometimes some people made some comments. And it was really good to share my experience with others.
Also when I had some problems it was good for me to write it down.

But people are coming and going. I lost my interest in blogging since i cant get enough attention and many times It just felt that I am writing to nobody just for myself.
Maybe my blog was even boring 😅

I was searching for other dapps like magicdice where i can spend my time but of course to be active just for gambling was not my best decision.

Than later the hardfork happened and i was lost again.

Before that i joined the group chat on messanger steem ph ( later Hive Philippines )

There i met few people and i really felt myself good to chat with them about blockchain and many other topics.
That time i didnt knew that they will start they own dapp #dbuzz.

I was not familiar with a micro blogging neither since i didnt use twitter or other applications. But as soon as they started the dapp and they invited me to try it i felt that this is something really cool, something that I will dont regret to try.

My personal opinion is that there is much easier to get attention. To met new people.
I guess this is because we can share there links, posts, videos, pictures and doesnt need to make a full blog to start a conversation.
Also we have to admit not everyone is good in makeing blogs or vlogs. I think i am one of those people 😅
But it is much easier to find people with a similar interest and followers. In my case i can say friends also.

So all in all i think #dbuzz is the best place to start the journey if somebody is new on hive and I really really recommend it.

Sort:  

I lost my interest in blogging since i cant get enough attention and many times It just felt that I am writing to nobody just for myself.

I often feel the same.

Maybe my blog was even boring 😅

Then most people's blogs are boring.

No, it is just the fact that most people are focusing on their own posts. This results in the lack of real, human comments, and a lot of disappointed people.

I was searching for other dapps like magicdice where i can spend my time but of course to be active just for gambling was not my best decision.

Especially considering the fact that Magic Dice was a scam. I hope that you did not lost much on it.

Yes this is also what I miss and why I prefer #dbuzz since there I get more real human interaction in 1 year than on the the rest of the dapps all together since I registered.
Now maybe I will write some blogs in the future but I think they will be different like what I was making before.

That really depending on the ultimate goal of the person who make a blog. Some came in for one reason, to make profit and butt out. Some, mostly on gaming. I myself, treat it as a diary.

And I do believe, attention are given upon you seek. Like I've came to @gabbynhice post and reply to your comment. I do hope you will visit my blog.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Until I am paid the 7 Hive I got fucked out of with the fucktarded payout limits, I will not endorse or use dbuzz.

I was happy to be using it, but they fucked me and I will never forgive them for that, it's Hive in my wallet or nothing.

Interesting. Didn't know there's a limit to payout. Mind elaborate further? I was just going to try dbuzz 😅

They got rid of the limit after me and other users complained but as I said clearly, it will cost my 7 Hive worth of lost rewards for me to speak of Dbuzz or acknowledge its existence.

Yes they have a limit since they dont want to have a farming accounts and fight with other hive communities. But end of your post u can change the limit. But in that case u have to be prepared that some accounts like Hivewatchers will look after u. But for micro blog 1$ or 1 HBD I think is not bad at all. But as I mentioned everyone is free to set the max payout for a higher amount if they think that that micro blog worth that much.

Thanks for the heads-up. I am already very spammy with my Nintendo videos. Think I'll pass.😅

He he I know what u mean. Dbuzz I think is not for high rewards but it is good to chat and change opinion about different topics I think. Under my blog posts I have never get that much comments like there i use to get.

Also I am more fan of the posts about news or politics or economy. That is why I like it. It`s like twitter :D
Also u are already a Steem and Hive veteran but for new people I really recommend as I mentioned. When they just sign in and they dont know nobody, it is a great place to start to interact with people.