I feel bad to anyone who upvotes me because It doesn't even count anymore

in #ecency4 years ago (edited)

never in my life downvoting people for made a offensive statement or smt i dont like because i know it'll hurt their feelings… but this guy 😞

tmfis0.png

unlike centralized social platforms, I found decentralized social platform is way too "formal" about how the post being made.

Fine, some people might love to read long articles. But that's not always the case…

I like humor.
I like fun things.

If these guys with huge capital who filled this decentralized platform doesn't like fun things or only want this platform being filled with lengthy post then I think I can understand why decentralized platform isn't that popular out there.

Don't get me wrong, I'd love to see this platform became bigger so more creative and fun people would start using this platform.

I seek friendliness within this platform, not a dominance by people with huge capital thinking they're powerful by only using their Hive Power and vote weights.

I think that's it.

You can downvote me 100% using your glorious Hive Power if you think I'm wrong here. This is my honest statement about this platform, I don't even care if this account get blocked or anything so go ahead.

Sort:  

Just one vote of whale and everything can change. 😔

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

this is why i keep nagging on Jack to create a Decentralized microblogging (twitter-like) site.

so we can shitpost without repercussions 😂

pczoxk.jpg

After I commented in her post that always repeating, she did unvote all my post and comment. For me its really hard as a newbie in esteem.

this is dead ass bullying!

There's an dapp called #dbuzz for the shitposting of HIVE holders

never know it before

Hope can it help. But how can we use it?

Had the same problem when I first came here, but gradually I have learned that even in Facebook, Twitter and Reddit we will get downvoted and banned for reason we had to figure out later.

When it comes to something worth money like here, it hurt more.

Just be careful with the tags and there are communities for just memes like Original Memes where you can just post memes.

Generally just be careful with the tags. Unrelated tags may get downvoted.

sw05xr.jpg

Look at this. She post almost every 20minutes and almost my feed her post all what I saw. I commented on her and she downvoted my post.

i never use tags when I shitpost my thoughts because why tho