You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd result of commenting all of giveaways that I can participate

in #ecency2 years ago
     
It looks like this comment contains a shortened URL (https://tinyurl.com/4sdhnm6h). @noroi always check the preview of these type of links as sometimes they can hide phishing websites. Here is my preview of the domain so you can decide whether you consider it safe: .
Now checking it against my database of known compromised or unsafe domains.. you'll see another reply if it's in there. If not, it's likely safe to open.


More info on this service here.
For more information about risks involved in shortened URLs, read this article by Forbes.

This auto-reply is self-voted to be more visible among others.
{average of post/comments with shortened links that I found: 12.7/h}
This auto-reply (on posts) is throttled 1/10 to reduce spam but if it still bothers you reply "OFF FURL" (I'll still check previews against my database).

Service sponsored by
@cryptoshots.nft 🔫
P2E 3D game @ Hive