My Ecency Experience

in #ecencylast year

I never realized that I will use the Ecency App until today. I dm him and asking a way on how to earn. Since I am not good at blogging though, I really love to write, so why not having a try. I came from steemit to hive and here to ecency. But before that, here's what happened to me.

Dun is encouraging me to use the Ecency App. I quickly, downloaded it and dang! Done. So next step, he does, was to boost me. I didn't asked him to do it and yet I was surprised. A good friend indeed. A special one. On the long way of this process. I tried to log in.

At first, I just thought it was easy. Until, I tried to use the Active Key. Ooops! Dang! Failed! Message prompted tells that I have to use the posting key or the master key. You know the feeling when you type a very long letters that has a unique characters and you are doing your best not to make mistakes because when you' do, you'll start over again. So, I carefully inputting the keys. To make it short, I have tried all the keys and super glad that the last key that I use is the right key to open it!... I was happy to tell Dun but I think he went to sleep. Right Dun? He will be reading this anytime at any moment on his own - - me time 😂..

Thank you Dun 💜.

To Ecency,
This is another milestone! Please support me in al that I do.. Looking forward to do the best version of me here. Wish me luck for anotger chapter with Ecency Community and Me. ☺..

Sort:  

Welcome to @ecency, I hope you enjoy using this frontend and all its benefits. Spread the word 😎.

Thank you for your warm welcomes ♥. I feel that I am truly belong here. Thank you much!