You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un hotel para disfrutar en familia. A hotel to enjoy with the family.

in #ecency3 years ago

oh my god, this is a very good photo. I really like this. If you don't mind, maybe I'd like to ask for some photos in person.Can you do that for me? I want a photo of the best place there.
Of course with some writing on the paper, it looks like a greeting from there. 😁😁👌

Sort:  

Thank you so good that you like the photos, I will try to take other photos

Thank you very much ... you are lucky to live in a very beautiful country.

Grace, certainly I fell in love with this Island, because of its beaches and the pleasant climate it has. I like to take pictures of the beaches, although my camera is not the best, I like to do it; now due to the pandemic we do not walk as much as before.

it's really beautiful ... i really like the beach