14th result of commenting all of giveaways that I can participate

in #ecency2 years ago

Today is already the fourteenth day. 🎉

List of giveaways that I participate with:

Splinterlands: lipe100dedos,splinter100dedos, luizeba, jorkitt, sentipl,
Rising star: cursephantom, dubble, luizeba, josman831, freed99, rtonline, supriya.gupta, elkingplayer, aweee, jordanm667, adie44, belhaven14, rentaw03, maurojd, yeckingo1
Mix: freegifts
Hive: gondek

There are many people who run giveaways and also I saw many passive investment projects too in HIVE whether it's a miner token or they give something to their token holders. It's such a beautiful day to learn many things in HIVE.

Hive to USD today

$0.4676 -9.36%
Swim to the bottom... Nooo... But, keep strong as the HIVE community grows every day. 💪

Sort:  

Congratulations @noroi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

There are lot of communities doing giveaway by contest and I know of few but it seems you know a lot of them.

Well, I'm trying to search for it tbh 😅. I was playing Splinterlands and I'm in Rising Star right now... Even I got to know some of them because of checking the other commenters -> Their comments to another giveaway that I don't know 👍.