4th result of commenting all of giveaways that I can participate

in #ecencylast year (edited)

Today is already the fourth day. 🎉

Luck and Bad Luck always come together. Today I'm so lucky to check that I won 2x1000 + 10k starbits from 3 giveaways, but I can't get more for now as my RC is too low. 🤣 I'll try to join for the next one maybe. 🤔

Let's see my results today... 🥁🥁🥁
10k starbits from ynwa.andree's post + 1000 starbits from belhaven14's post + 1000 starbits from lorddiablo's post. Thanks

Hive to USD today

$0.4914 +1.76%
After two days in a row got - and today it's + good. I hope it'll be back to $0.5+ again.

Sort:  

Read carefully! I sent you 10K Starbits
!BEER

yes, just see it... Thanks~


Hey @noroi, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @noroi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!