7th result of commenting all of giveaways that I can participate

in #ecencylast year

Today is already the seventh day or the first week. 🎉

1 week and I get a grasp of how RC is working... Collecting more HP for more comments and posts. I think I should leave around 20% just to post this draft every day. 🤔 Well, nice to see that at least I can participate in some giveaways~

The payout for some curations and authors already start to arrive. Thank you to everyone for this. 🤗

Let's see my results today... 🥁🥁🥁

Got Venari wavesmith! Thank you to splinter100dedos in her post

Thanks 🤗

Hive to USD today

$0.5532 +11.47%
There you go! Woo~

Sort:  

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

There's no giveaway in here >< It's just my result on giveaway 🤣

Nice to see that !LOL

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@noroi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @cursephantom

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Congratulations @noroi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!