@Hivewatchers-Helper My Ignorance Worked Out Bad

in #ecency2 years ago (edited)

@Hivewatchers-Helper

My Ignorance Worked Out Bad

It's true what someone said to me, "Understand the type of work you do, because all jobs have risks".

Starting from someone's comment on my post that was voted by @pish.io, then I followed in his footsteps by asking for upvote @pish.io and I did it several times. I stopped doing it after it was removed from @nathen, @adm and @spaminator. Since then I no longer ask @phisio to upvote my comments.

Now what I got out of my ignorance is a bad thing. @adm, @spaminator still downvoting my posts and comments.

Through this post, I beg @hivewatcher to stop downvoting my post. I will learn a lot from all of this.

Thank you, may this be a lesson for me and in my work.

Note: I sent this post to @hivewatcher about a month ago but no response. And I'm still waiting for @hivewatcher to remove spam.

This post is also an answer for friends who often ask why I rarely post. If it's been a few weeks since @hivewacther hasn't removed spam, this might be my last post. Thanks everyone, I'm happy to be here.