First Reunion Day

in #ecency3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200102_121258.jpg

I can clearly remember that first reunion day of my department. It was held in the last year. Exactly the date cannot remind at this moment. Many of the younger brother and sister and junior brother and sister gathered on that day. Everyone was gone to the campus period and they was looking the changed of the campus and compared to the old one.

There was charm on every point of the campus. Everyone was clamed with another whom they knew and meet after a long time interval and may not be seen to them on the upcoming days. Many of them was taking tea and coffee and continuing their gossiping. Some graduated students shared their knowledge and experience to the junior students so that they can make it to a profit in their job.

In the evening period we took a tour to the cholonbil which is situated in Natore. I get a group of friend to give me a company in this tour.

IMG_20170810_104601.jpg

We enjoyed too much. Almost around 4 hours we spend on the cholonbil and after that we went to the restaurant and take our meal.

20161224_203318.jpg

Here some of my another friend gives me company and the meal was too tasty to take. Really the taste of the food was amazing. When we studied in this campus there was only a small number of restaurant but now here a lots of restaurant has been opened on street to street and people get busy and try to take their meal from this restaurant without wasting their valuable time.

IMG_20170810_121831.jpg

In the evening we visited the historical places of Natore. A sudden moment me and my friend Subrato was standing under a tree and on that moment my friend sazzad captured this photo. And at the end I can say that really that day was a memorable day in my life and I get only a few day felt like this day.