Giving ecency another try

in #ecencylast year

Haven't used it in some days, I think last time I tried was around the time I met @jfang003 on @giftgiver 's discord. As a x-mas holiday gift to myself I decided to level up my Google points a little as I had a promo for 7x coins for each purchase and needed 2 more $2+ purchases for some extra fre points... Let's see how the boosting posts works out. ^>^

As for ecency, it's a lot smoother then last time I tried it, haven't had any issues so far and everything seems to be working fine, I've had it installed nfor about a day and a half... No complaints.

I do find myself still checking hacker news and even mastodon more so than hive these days tho ... This despite building out @hextech with @rishi556 & @edicted, which has a MAJOR announcement soon. Like soon soon. Still working out some kinks, but can't wait to go public with it!

We building!! Let's gooo!!!

I'm trying to make an effort at being more active on hive as it is still very much a fond home away from home on the internet for me. Home being sn0n.com of course. ^>^ LoL if that really counts.. :-X

Sort:  

Ecency is a lot smoother than in the past. The boosting works but I think around half of the time, it just refunds you because it didn't upvote the post in 24 hours. Over time, some posts will get through.

!CTP