Beginning of a New Journey on Hive| New Series Soon

in #ecency2 years ago

Hi friends, maybe you are aware that I stopped posting regularly in Hive a year ago but now I wanted to continue my blogging hobby on Hive. I am now excited to restart the journey from a new point. I am also exited to reunion with my old friend and to make new friends. After this post I will start some new series and continue old series on daily or weekly basis.

Here are some series, I am going to start or continue:

1: Book Recommendations and Summaries


Source Free Images

Book reading is one of the best habits that one can have. I am fond of reading books, mostly of them are related of self improvement. I will share my experience with you after reading any book. I will try my best to bring interesting books for you.

2: Photography



One of my hobbies is photography, mainly of nature. I will share my work with you and will be pleased to see yours. I am restarting the series as I did it in past. I will try to be creative 😉

3: New Projects


I am going to share new and old projects with you which are either useful or can help you to earn outside or inside the hive blockchain. Everything about the project will be well explained in the concerned article.

4: Movies and Animes Reviews


I am fond of watching movies and animes. Its parts of my daily routine and I will review and recommend movies and animes to my viewers. I would be pleased to have a debate about it.


There is many many more that I want to start and I will but one step per day. If you are interested in any of the stuff just let me know in comments and give a follow. See you in next post :)

Sort:  

Keep motivated to protect our home!🛡🌎🌍🌏