The Story of the Country Girl Who is Far from the City

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.29156511452811706.jpg

Source images

THE SUN is almost leaving the afternoon crowd in my village. I was in a bamboo tent in front of my house, watching the little children enjoying the beautiful afternoon air.

They seemed not to care that it was almost night. The mountains and hills surrounding my village seemed to be happy with them. Their enjoyment of simple games is the only world they have today.

This is the place where I was born, this is the place where I grew up, this is the place where I spoke the first words from my mouth.

By : @victoria-bella

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.