You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mood changing issues.......

in #ecency3 years ago

I am constantly in the mood trying to survive.

What else can I do?

Nowadays I receive a low (approximately $250 USD per month), pension-like income because of my multiple disabilities, and despite having/living with multiple disabilities, nowadays I still work in a 4 hours per day part-time job, but my total income still does not reach the minimum wage, which is approximately $550 USD.

I live day by day, sometimes having troubles buying foods at the end of the month, because I need to decide between paying bills/rent and buying food.

And there are many people in similar situations.
But the government does not care about us.

Stealing the mutual fund, and putting millions in the football is more important for them.

Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

Yeah this one I know. And I think we feel the same way about our Gov. I am lucky since my work pays well (if I have a work) But also I am working for a foreign company but my Hungarian co-workers keep complaining about they salaries.
But I am still not happy since my work is just like a gambling sometimes we have sometimes not. And this also make me miss my old lifestyle on our farm in Philippines.
But even like this sometimes I dont have mood and inspiration to post daily and I really dont know what should l do to change it. :(

I try to post often (sometimes daily), but receiving a few cents does not help anything. My posts rarely receive more than $1, but when they do, I am happy and grateful.

I would also be happy for a properly paying job, but nowadays that is close to impossible in Hungary.

I hope that if the leadership of our country changes, the new leaders will give either a proper amount of pension-like income, or a properly paying job. Or both.